2006 Honorary Consul Laurence Vogel
2007 Honorary Consul Dato’, Gen. Herbert E. Wolff (Ret.)
2008 Honorary Consul William E. Paupe
2009 Honorary Consul Niklaus R. Schweizer, Ph.D.
2011 Honorary Consul John Henry Felix, KM, MA (Oxon), Ph.D
2013 Admiral R. J. "Zap" Zlatoper, USN (Ret.)
2014 Honorary Consular Agent Annie Kaneshiro
2015 Honorary Consul and Dean Emeritus Jeffrey D. Lau
2016 Honorary Consul of Morocco and Bangladesh, M. Jan Rumi
2017 Consul Emeritus of Sri Lanka, Kusuma Cooray
Awarded to an active member of the Corps who has distinguished himself or herself through exemplary service to the Corps, to their nation and the community at-large for an extended period of time.

2006 Ms. Brenda Lei Foster
2007 The East – West Center of the Pacific
2008 Daniel K. Inouye, United State Senator for Hawaii
2009 General H. C. “Hank” Stackpole, USMC (Ret.)
2010 Visitor Aloha Society of Hawaii (VASH)
2011 General Gary North, Commander, Pacific Air Forces
2012 General David Bramlett, USA (Ret.)
2013 Dr. K.W. Tseu, DDS, Ph.D. (Hon.) FAGD
2014 Governor Neil Abercrombie
2015 Governor George Ariyoshi
2016 Honorable Ronald Moon, Chief Justice of the Hawaii Supreme Court, retired
2017 Admiral Harry B. Harris, Commander, U.S. Pacific Command
Awarded to an organization or individual (not a member of the Corps) who has made significant contributions towards improving relations between nations.

2008 Honorary Consul Laurence Vogel
2009 Honorary Consul Dato’, Gen. Herbert E. Wolff (Ret.)
2010 Consul Emeritus Ruth Rittmeister
2011 Honorary Consul J. Hans Strasser
2012 Honorary Consul John Henry Felix, KM, MA (Oxon), Ph.D
2015 Dean Emeritus Patricia Y. Lee
2017 Honorary Consul of Kiribati, Bill Paupe
Awarded to a member of the Corps for their exceptional self- less service to their Nation, State, Community and the Corps over the individual's lifetime.